面向服务提供商的安全访问解决方案

支持创新服务的独特灵活授权

Pulse 服务提供商网络

Pulse Secure 在一系列业务模式中拥有广泛的服务提供商合作伙伴:云服务提供商 (CSP)、托管服务提供商 (MSP) 和托管安全服务提供商 (MSSP)。

Pulse Secure Access 解决方案可用于公共、私有和混合部署,允许服务提供商保护企业基础设施和应用程序,提供移动访问,并为任何客户端 IT 环境启用新服务。

成为 Pulse 服务提供商合作伙伴

Pulse Secure 与领先的服务提供商合作,提供我们市场领先的安全访问解决方案,因此您可以充满信心地为客户提供最广泛的 IaaS、PaaS 和 SaaS 服务选择,降低运营成本,并帮助您跨公共、私有和混合云环境推出新的最终用户服务。

Pulse Secure 有一系列独特的灵活许可选项,这些选项针对提供全球解决方案的服务提供商进行了优化。无论您正在寻找管理客户端网络、保护移动设备还是将安全应用程序迁移到云的工具,Pulse 都可以帮助您为客户启动创新服务。

对于云合作伙伴

希望加入我们的云计划?Pulse 提供一系列工具,帮助我们的合作伙伴通过自己的市场或在线目录提供安全访问解决方案。联系我们了解如何成为云合作伙伴。

对于企业合作伙伴

需要得到帮助以将企业客户和应用程序迁移到云,或者支持全局托管的安全策略?了解 Pulse 如何帮助将业务关键型应用程序和数据移动到云端,请联系我们以了解有关我们为托管服务提供商 (MSSP) 提供的产品的更多信息。

对于联邦合作伙伴

希望为使用云服务的联邦、州和地方实体提供安全访问服务,或者利用 AWS GovCloud 或 Azure Government Cloud 等联邦基础设施合作伙伴?了解 Pulse Secure 如何在这里为智能政府提供联合可视性和控制,或者联系我们了解如何实现。

Pulse Secure 的主要服务提供商

AWS
Microsoft Azure Vector Logo
Googlelogo Color 272x92dp

Pulse Secure 合作伙伴网络

Pulse Secure 诚邀您加入由我们的战略和渠道合作伙伴组成的生态系统。

Secure Access Solutions for Service Providers

Unique flexible licensing to support innovative services

The Pulse Service Provider Network

Pulse Secure has a broad range of Service Provider partners in a range of business models: Cloud Service Providers (CSP), Managed Service Providers (MSP), and Managed Security Service Providers (MSSP).

Pulse Secure Access solutions are available for public, private and hybrid deployment which allow Service Providers to secure enterprise infrastructure and applications, provide mobile access and enable new services for any client IT environment.

Become a Pulse Service Provider Partner

Pulse Secure partners with leading service providers to offer our market-leading Secure Access solutions, so you can offer your customers the widest choice of IaaS, PaaS and SaaS services with complete confidence, reducing your operational costs and helping you launch new end-user services across public, private and hybrid cloud environments.

Pulse Secure has a range of unique flexible licensing options, which are optimized for service providers offering global solutions. Whether you are looking for tools to manage client networks, secure mobile devices, or to migrate secure applications to the cloud, Pulse can help you launch innovative services for your customers.

For Cloud Partners

Want to join our cloud program? Pulse offers a range of tools to help our partners offer Secure Access solutions through their own marketplace or online catalog. Contact us to learn how to become a cloud partner.

For Enterprise Partners

Need help to migrate enterprise customers and applications to the cloud, or to support a globally-managed security strategy? Learn how Pulse can help move business-critical applications and data to the cloud, contact us for more information.

For Federal Partners

Looking to offer Secure Access services for Federal, State, and Local Entities using cloud services, or to leverage Federal infrastructure partners such as AWS GovCloud or Azure Government Cloud? Learn how Pulse Secure can offer federated visibility and control for smart government here, or contact us to find out how.

Pulse Secure's Main Service Providers

AWS
Microsoft Azure Vector Logo
Googlelogo Color 272x92dp

Pulse Secure Partner Network

Pulse Secure invites you to join our rich ecosystem of strategic and channel partners.