Webinars

Extend Secure Access to your Cloud

August 15, 2019
Webinar Overview

Companies are migrating their on-premise hosted applications to the cloud. The exponential growth of cloud adoption is fueled by the seemingly limitless degree of scalability, reliability, redundancy, and flexibility that cloud platforms offer in addition to eliminating heavy capital expenses required to setup data centers upfront. This movement is now entering a new phase, initially being used for backup/disaster recovery implementations and now evolving to host mission critical business applications. Analyst firm Gartner, named IaaS as the fastest-growing segment in the cloud market and is expected to grow 35.9 percent in 2018 to reach $40.8 billion. Amazon Web Services holds the largest IaaS market share followed by Microsoft Azure.

In this webinar, learn how to deploy Pulse Connect Secure appliance in Amazon Web Services and Microsoft Azure to provide secure access to applications and workloads in your cloud:

  • Deploying instances from Marketplace
  • How to license Cloud appliances
  • Reference Architecture for PCS cloud deployments
  • Integration with Pulse Secure’s ADC for High Availability
DATE & TIME Thursday, August 15 2019
9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm CET
SPEAKERS Teddy Nicoghosian, Director, Technical Marketing
Hemanth Kumar, Sr. Technical Marketing Manager