Webinars

Zero Trust Access as a Managed Service: What, Why, How

September 12, 2019
Webinar Overview

In the wake of managing cyber threats, hybrid IT deployment and the consumerization of IT, the demand to accelerate flexible, compliant and available access to applications and resources has overwhelmed in-house expertise and staffing. Now with the push towards utility computing and an expectation for workforce mobility, multi-cloud performance and Zero Trust defenses, organizations are increasing relying on MSSPs – fueling double digit growth for Secure Access services.

Join service provider experts and Pulse Secure as they examine the real-world what, why and how to build out Zero Trust Access service portfolio. This practitioner’s webinar will address:

  • Hybrid IT access challenges
  • Zero Trust Network Access and virtual ADC foundations
  • Value of integrated multi-cloud access and availability services
  • Tech criteria: deployment, management, orchestration, scale
  • Pulse Secure business and solution advantages for MSSP
DATE & TIME Thursday, September 12, 2019
9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm CET
SPEAKERS
  Matt Weaver, VP, Sales, Pulse Secure
 
Mike Riemer, Global Chief Security Architect, Pulse Secure