Webinars

Zero Trust, SDP, and the Amorphous Perimeter – How to Strengthen the Edge of Your Network

July 09, 2019
Webinar Overview

Digital business transformation, the rapid adoption of IoT, and cloud migration are contributing to an increasingly flexible and elastic network perimeter.  Data breaches now are an unfortunate common reality – and each one costs $4M USD on average.  BYOD, while increasing productivity, also brings risks of compromised devices accessing your network and possibly spreading increasingly sophisticated malware.  Pulse Secure’s Zero Trust Secure Access solutions can help you increase your security compliance and profile by

  • Reducing the chance of lost or stolen credentials
  • Preventing rooted or jailbroken devices from accessing your network
  • Locking down application access through micro-segmentation
  • Eliminating certain malware and advanced persistent threats (APTs)
  • Verifying each user – and every device – that connects to your network

Zero Trust Secure Access solutions by Pulse Secure ensures that your workforce stays productive in today’s complex business climate.

DATE & TIME Tuesday, July 9 2019
10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 7:00 pm CET
SPEAKERS
 
Bryan Embrey, Senior Product Marketing Manager,
Pulse Secure