Webinars

Zero Trust Secure Access Checklist

November 12, 2019
Webinar Overview

No organization is immune from data breaches and exposures are on the rise. At the same time, enforcing access compliance has never been more challenging due to user, multi-cloud and IoT dynamics. How and where can organizations effectuate a Zero Trust security posture in order to mitigate access visibility gaps and control risks while enabling needed accessibility.

Join this expert, practitioner webcast to examine:

  • Critical elements of Zero Trust Network Access
  • Real world process, deployment and interoperability considerations
  • A pragmatic checklist for ensuring the right tools and practices
  • How to avoid user experience, management overhead, and rip & replace investment issues
DATE & TIME Tuesday, November 12, 2019
8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 5:00 pm CET
SPEAKERS
Rene Paap, Senior Product Marketing Manager, Pulse Secure
 
Edward Amoroso, Founder & CEO of TAG Cyber