始终开启安全访问

使全球组织在最紧要关头保持在线和安全

最紧要关头的安全访问

传统的应急计划从两个方面看待灾难和紧急情况:要么是离散的外部事件,如洪水或火灾,通常导致完全断电;要么是内部事件,如断电、断网或数据丢失。

当灾难发生时,您必须为用户提供持续的安全访问,以支持业务的持续运营。

中断的访问
如果您的用户无法连接,业务就会停滞。因此,当系统停机,用户无法前往办公室时,他们需要一种保持工作效率和参与度的方法。

断开连接的客户
如果您的客户无法访问您的在线服务,他们就会对您的品牌失去信心和信任,而转向其他品牌。服务质量不佳会直接导致收入损失,而且很难恢复。

孤立的基础设施
网络或站点中断会孤立系统资源,这意味着您无法再支持业务所需的工作负载。不灵活的基础设施导致很难适应工作负载分布的突然变化。


 

Pulse Secure 提供连续访问和无缝故障转移

Pulse Secure 可以为用户访问和应用程序路由选择备用路由,以适应服务和网络中断的情况。

Pulse Secure 简化了远程访问、应用程序故障转移管理、灾难恢复和业务连续性,并为您的用户提供连续的安全访问,让部署备份数据中心资源变得更加容易。

重新连接远程用户
员工可以在基础设施中断期间保持工作效率,因为他们知道公司设备将使他们与应用程序和资源无缝连接,和他们身在办公室时无异。SSL 的使用消除了客户端软件部署、内部服务器更改以及昂贵的日常维护和桌面支持需求。

无缝的用户体验
可以根据工作负载和服务可用性将客户重定向到最佳应用程序位置,无论服务是否受过载或中断的影响。通过解决服务问题来保持客户忠诚度,即使在具有挑战性的条件下,也要尽可能提供最佳的用户体验。

重新分配资源
调整资源以适应工作负载模式中的服务中断和激增。Pulse 灵活的许可意味着您的资源永远不会被网络中断孤立,因为可以将用户和软件许可证重新分配给备份数据中心。

Pulse Access Suite Plus

Pulse Access Suite Plus 可跨移动、网络和多种云环境提供受保护的连接性、操作智能和威胁响应能力,提供卓越的用户体验和单一视图管理。通过集中化的策略管理、统一的工具平台、广泛的端点客户端覆盖范围以及基于标准的基础设施和云互操作性,安全访问管理得以简化。

Pulse Secure vADC

全局负载平衡通过将控制权转移到备份站点来实现无缝应用程序访问,帮助用户自动连接到距离最近的活动的数据中心。Pulse vADC 甚至可以将访问路由到不太拥挤的位置,确保最佳的用户体验,即使在由流量激增导致“软”中断的情况下也是如此。

Pulse Secure 灵活的许可

Pulse Secure ICE 许可证选项让您可以在主站点出现紧急停机时增加备用站点的可用资源。类似地,Pulse vADC 提供灵活的基于容量的许可,这意味着您可以将资源重新分配到备用站点,以支持停机期间的持续业务运营。

通过远程访问实现 ICE 业务连续性

针对灾难恢复和业务连续性的应用程序交付

通过 Pulse vADC 实现全球负载平衡

We Should Be Able To Discharge This Patient Soon...

带来的优势

值得您信赖的访问:  无论发生什么情况,您都可以依靠 Pulse Secure 来帮助您和客户保持安全和一致的访问。围绕网络中断进行路由,重新分配资源,全天候管理用户体验。

生产率:  通过安全的远程访问工具,让您的团队始终保持在线,以连接到任务关键应用程序以实现业务连续性。

快速恢复:  即时访问,帮助远程团队在意外停机后进行连接并将服务恢复到完全正常的性能。

一致的用户体验:  引导客户绕过失败的服务,让客户保持在线和参与,以始终保持连续的服务。

优化利用:  调整资源以适应系统中断和流量激增。

 

识别

Healthwise Logo

Healthwise

“我们与全世界每天 24 小时依赖我们信息的合作伙伴合作,因此,要求我们的 IT 系统非常可靠,并且能够在需要时进行扩展。我们在内部开发了许多应用程序,并迁移到了 Microsoft Azure,在安全性、可靠性和快速部署新基础设施的能力方面获得了许多优势。但是,我们认识到,要获得更多的自动化和优化我们的应用程序交付,我们需要更强大的应用程序交付控制器。我们之前在 Pulse Secure vADC 方面的成功内部经验使其成为理所当然的选择。”

– Mark Studer,Healthwise 的 IT 运营总监

“特别是在这种情况下,借助 Pulse Secure,我们可以因为有一个坚实可靠的远程访问解决方案而安心,以保持业务正常运行。”

大型企业零售公司安全经理

“通过 Pulse Secure,我们立即扩大了规模,使员工能够在家工作而不会出现问题,从而解决了困扰我们数周的难题。”

中型企业法律公司 IT 经理

Always-On Secure Access

Keeping global organizations online and secure when it matters the most

Secure Access When It Matters the Most

Traditional contingency planning looks at disasters and emergencies in two ways: either as discrete external events, such as floods or fire, often resulting in complete outage; or as internal events, such as loss of power, loss of network, or data.

When disaster strikes you must provide continuous Secure Access for your users to support continued business operations.

Interrupted Access
If your users can’t connect your business will stall. So when systems are down, and users are unable to travel to the office, they need a way to stay productive and engaged.

Disconnected Customers
If your customers can’t reach your online services they lose confidence and trust in your brand, and they look elsewhere. Poor service leads to immediate revenue loss, which can be hard to recover.

Isolated Infrastructure
Network or site outage can isolate system resources, which means you can no longer support the workload needed by your business. Inflexible infrastructure makes it difficult to adapt to sudden changes in workload distribution.


 

Pulse Secure provides continuous access and seamless failover

Pulse Secure can select alternate routes for user access and application routing, to adapt to service and network outages.

Deploying backup data center resources can be made easier, with Pulse Secure simplifying remote access, managing application failover, disaster recovery, and business continuity, and continuous secure access for your users.

Reconnecting Remote Users
Employees can stay productive during infrastructure interruption, knowing that their corporate devices will make their connection to applications and resources seamless, as if they were physically in the office. The use of SSL eliminates the need for client-side software deployment, changes to internal servers, and costly ongoing maintenance and desktop support.

Seamless User Experience
Customers can be redirected to the best application location based on workload and service availability, whether the service is affected by overload or outage. Maintain customer loyalty through service problems, by driving the best possible user experience even under challenging conditions.

Reassign Resources
Flex your resources to adapt to service outages and surges in workload patterns. Pulse flexible licensing means that your resources are never isolated by network outages, allowing user and software licenses to be reassigned to backup data centers.

Pulse Connect Secure

Pulse Secure Remote Access solutions help your team stay connected even when they are unable to travel during infrastructure outages. Support teams can connect to help restore services, and your users can stay online and remain productive, even when disaster strikes.

Pulse Secure vADC

Global Load Balancing helps your users connect automatically to the nearest active data center, by transferring control to a backup site for seamless application access. Pulse vADC can even route access to locations which are less congested, ensuring optimum user experience, even in the case of “soft” outages caused by traffic surges.

Pulse Secure Flexible Licensing

The Pulse Secure ICE license option lets you boost resources available to your backup site, in case of emergency downtime at the primary site. Similarly, Pulse vADC offers flexible capacity-based licensing, which means you can reallocate resources to a backup site to support continued business operations during outages.

Enabling ICE Business Continuity with Remote Access

Application Delivery for Disaster Recovery and Business Continuity

Global Load Balancing with Pulse vADC

icon
icon

“We work with partners that rely on our information 24 hours a day, all across the world, and as such our IT systems need to be incredibly reliable and able to scale when needed. We develop a lot of apps inhouse and moving to Microsoft Azure offered us many advantages in terms of security, reliability and an ability to rapidly deploy new infrastructure. However, we recognized that to gain additional automation and optimize our application delivery, we needed a more powerful Application Delivery Controller. Our prior successful on-premise experience with Pulse Secure vADC made it the natural choice.”

Mark Studer, Director IT Operations,  Healthwise

We Should Be Able To Discharge This Patient Soon...

Benefits Delivered

Access You Can Depend On:  Whatever happens, you can count on Pulse Secure to help maintain secure and consistent access for you and your customers. Route around network outages, reallocate resources, managing user experience 24x7.

Productivity:  Keep your team online, all the time, with secure remote access tools to connect to mission-critical applications for business continuity.

Rapid Recovery:  Instant access to help remote teams connect and restore services to full performance following unexpected outages.

Consistent User Experience:  Keep your customers online and engaged, by routing them around failed services to maintain continuous services at all times.

Optimum Utilization:  Flex your resources to adapt to system outages and traffic surges.