保护商业和酒店业公司免受网络欺诈和数据泄露

随着威胁和破坏的升级,公司必须加强安全访问以防止入侵者

数据泄露导致客户个人和财务信息丢失或受损

由于互联网、连接性和移动计算,商业和酒店业公司经历了革命性的变化。

虽然这些数字化转变推动了业务的发展,但也使每家公司面临着巨大的金融和数据犯罪风险以及声誉灾难。最近的万豪/喜达屋数据泄露事件影响了多达 5 亿客人,这可能是史上最大的数据泄露事件。

由于访问通常是最薄弱的环节,攻击者能够渗透网络和系统,获得对数据、金融、POS 和信用卡系统的完全控制。通常,这些攻击者可以潜伏在其中,多年不被发现。

如今,公司必须确保所有类型的用户都能使用所有类型的网络在所有类型的设备上安全访问。必须在所有访问方式上实现稳健、基于策略的安全性,以防止薄弱环节成为攻击者的入口。合作伙伴或其他供应商的访问也必须受到保护。

Pulse Secure 为商业和酒店业公司提供可见性和安全访问

Pulse Secure 为商业和酒店业公司提供了一种全面的方式来保护其环境,即使为客户和访客采用新的数字业务方案也不会受影响。

我们的安全框架基于用户、角色、设备、位置、时间、网络和应用程序以及端点安全状态,控制对总部网络、个人属性和内部或云数据中心的访问。

它将有限的内部可见性扩展为所有用户、位置、网络和设备的全面可见性,并在不断进化的基础设施中实现一致的安全策略,同时消除潜在攻击面中的盲点和薄弱环节。

网络上内容的可见性

商业和酒店业公司可以使用 Pulse Profiler 自动检测并持续分析各种网络和资源上的托管和无代理设备。借助连接到所有环境的所有设备的单一视图,安全团队可以监视设备的配置文件更改,跟踪设备资源清册以进行资产管理,并收集连接信息以进行故障排除。Profiler 提供可见性,通过 Pulse Policy Secure 减少威胁,确保公司完全免受恶意软件攻击,并快速隔离和缓解检测到的威胁。

针对任何用例精细控制安全策略

商业和酒店业公司可以基于设备类型和运行状况、域、位置、资源、用户和组,实施策略驱动的“合规连接”策略,以控制对资源和服务的访问。Pulse Policy Secure NAC 增强了网络安全态势,其功能包括端点漏洞评估、设备态势检查以及与新一代防火墙集成的警报,以实现快速缓解。

安全访问,无论位置、设备或用户

员工可以使用 Pulse 客户端通过 Pulse Connect Secure VPN 以远程方式或通过现场 Wi-Fi 网络以本地方式安全访问必要的资源。  Pulse Policy Secure 根据员工的角色和所需资源在本地对其进行身份验证,同时无需手动干预,自动配置防火墙以提供远程访问,并立即满足客户/访客或基础设施的需求。

Pulse Essentials Plus Suite

Essentials Plus 为台式机、笔记本电脑、移动设备和物联网设备提供安全、无缝的混合 IT 访问,以访问数据中心和云基础设施。  此外,它还包括对具有广泛互操作性的安全访问基础设施的基于云的集中管理。

 

 

Pulse Advanced Plus Suite

Advanced Plus 添加了基于角色和设备访问的本地实施和最佳网关选择,将用户连接到最近的可用应用程序网关以获得最佳响应,并具有用户和实体行为分析 (UEBA)。

Pulse Enterprise Plus Suite

Enterprise Plus 增加了跨区域、数据中心和云的强大灾难恢复功能,并为应用程序和网关提供灵活的负载平衡,以优化流量和用户体验。

Female Manager In Restaurant Using Digital Tablet

专注于用户通过应用我们的解决方案来解决这些行业特定问题而获得的实际利益。

  • 员工、合作伙伴和承包商的安全访问
  • 为员工、合作伙伴和承包商提供安全访问,以减少恶意软件感染关键基础设施的机会
  • 提供一个安全框架,保护运输、废水、电力、天然气管道等的中央和分支网络

识别

“借助 Pulse Secure,远程工作现在成为可能。我们可以确保我们的所有数据和客户数据都是安全的,同时员工可以在任何地方灵活地工作。”

– 中型企业酒店公司 IT 专家

Securing Commerce and Hospitality Companies From Cyber Fraud and Data Breaches

With Escalating Threats and Damages, Companies Must Shore Up Secure Access to Prevent Intruders

Data breach resulting in loss of or compromise to customer personal and financial information

Commerce and hospitality companies have experienced revolutionary change due to the internet, connectivity and mobile computing.

While these digital shifts have driven business they also open each firm to monumental risk of financial and data crime and reputational catastrophe. The recent Marriott/Starwood data breach affecting up to 500 million guests may be the largest data breach in history.

With access being typically being the weakest link, attackers are able to penetrate networks and systems, gaining full control of data, financial, POS and credit card systems. Often these attackers can lurk inside, undetected, for years.

Today, companies must secure access for users of all types on devices of all types using networks of all types. Robust, policy-based security must be implemented across all means of access to prevent a weak link becoming the entry point for an attacker. Access from partners or other vendors must also be protected.

Pulse Secure Provides Commerce and Hospitality Companies with Visibility and Secure Access

Pulse Secure provides a comprehensive way for commerce and hospitality companies to secure their environments even while adopting new digital business initiatives for customers and guests.

Our security framework controls access to the headquarters networks, individual properties and on-prem or cloud-data centers based on based on user, role, device, location, time, network and application, as well as endpoint security state.

It extends limited internal visibility to full visibility across all users, locations, networks and devices and enables consistent security policies across constantly evolving infrastructure while eliminating blind spots and weak links in the potential attack surface.

Visibility of What’s on the Network

Commerce and hospitality companies can use Pulse Profiler to automatically detect and continuously profile managed and agentless devices on various networks and resources. With a single view of all devices connecting to all environments, the security team can monitor devices for profile changes, track device inventory for asset management and gather connectivity information for troubleshooting. Profiler provides visibility, with threat reduction by Pulse Policy Secure, ensuring that companies are fully protected from malware attacks and that detected threats are rapidly isolated and mitigated.

Granular Security Policies for any Use Case

Commerce and hospitality companies can implement a policy-driven “comply-to-connect” strategy that controls access to resources and services, based on device type and health, domain, locations, resources, users and groups. Pulse Policy Secure NAC strengthens network security posture with capabilities that include endpoint vulnerability assessments, device posture checks and alert integration with next generation firewalls for speedy mitigation.

Secure Access Regardless of Location, Device or User

Employees can use the Pulse Client to securely access necessary resources remotely via the Pulse Connect Secure VPN, or locally via the shop Wi-Fi network.  Pulse Policy Secure authenticates employees locally based on their role and desired resource, automatically provisioning firewalls without manual intervention to provide remote access and immediately address customer/guest or infrastructure needs.

Pulse Profiler

Pulse Profiler gives teams full visibility of their financial services environments by automatically discovering and classifying managed and unmanaged devices on the networks. It ensures the highest possible security posture by continuously re-evaluating device profiles, based on DHCP and other fingerprinting methods, to detect and report device profile changes such as MAC address modification.

Pulse Policy Secure

Pulse Policy Secure protects networks and locations from cyber intrusion.  This powerful, context-aware policy engine applies granular policies to control access based on user, role, device, location, time, network and application. This comprehensive solution also enables guest access for partners, endpoint on-boarding and customer-facing applications, including compromised device segregation.

Pulse Connect Secure

Pulse Connect Secure provides fast, secure VPN access to the company resources enabling faster response to customer and business issues and needs.  Connect Secure works seamlessly with Pulse Policy Secure, leveraging the same user client, centralized management console and policy framework.

Pulse Client

Pulse Client gives technicians easy, secure access to networks and resources to speed problem resolution. The Pulse Client provides users with a single, intuitive way to securely connect remotely via VPN or locally via WiFi. Hidden to the user are a number of features that make access frictionless, such as the dynamic provisioning of remote users sessions to branch or headquarters firewalls via IF-MAPS to eliminate additional login prompts.

Female Manager In Restaurant Using Digital Tablet

Focus on the real life benefits the user gains by applying our solutions to solve these industry-specific issues.

  • Secure Access for employees, partners and contractors
  • Secure access for employees, partners, and contractors to reduce the chance of malware infecting critical infrastructure
  • One security framework that protects central and branch networks for transportation, wastewater, electrical power, gas pipelines, etc.