Protéger les établissements financiers du cybercrime

Les sociétés de service financiers ont l’obligation de protéger les utilisateurs, les appareils, les réseaux, les distributeurs de billets et les applications dans des environnements de plus en plus complexes où les cybermenaces augmentent

Vos utilisateurs sont-ils protégés ?

Les sociétés de services financiers restent la cible principale des cybercriminels. Pulse Secure permet aux équipes de sécurité de se défendre contre les intrus, les rançongiciels et les atteintes aux distributeurs de billets tout en prenant des initiatives de banque ouverte et d’autres activités commerciales numériques.

Une étude récente indiquant les résultats des tests de pénétration a indiqué :

  • 100 % des banques présentaient des vulnérabilités dans les applications Web, une sécurité réseau insuffisante et des défauts de configuration des serveurs.
  • 58 % des banques présentaient des lacunes dans la gestion des comptes d’utilisateurs et des mots de passe.
  • 22 % des banques ont permis à des testeurs d’intrusion externes de pénétrer avec succès dans le périmètre du réseau de la banque.

Les banques sont assiégées

Bien qu’elles disposent généralement des équipes de sécurité professionnelles les plus importantes et les mieux formées, des budgets de sécurité les plus importants et des systèmes et pratiques de sécurité les plus avancés, les sociétés de services financiers sont toujours débordées par les cybercriminels. Une banque doit se défendre avec succès contre chaque tentative d’attaque ou d’atteinte alors qu’une seule tentative réussie suffit à un attaquant pour pénétrer un réseau. Les nouvelles initiatives commerciales numériques augmentent encore ces pressions et font pencher la balance en faveur des attaquants. Les équipes et les ressources de sécurité sont déjà débordées et ont du mal à suivre.


 

Une protection cohérente contre les angles morts, les maillons faibles et les attaques potentielles

Pulse Secure permet aux entreprises de services financiers de sécuriser leur environnement tout en poursuivant de nouvelles initiatives commerciales numériques.

Notre ossature de sécurité contrôle l’accès au réseau d’entreprise, aux filiales individuelles et aux centres de données sur site ou dans le cloud en fonction de l’utilisateur, du rôle, de l’appareil, du lieu, de l’heure, du réseau et de l’application, ainsi que de l’état de sécurité du terminal. Il étend la visibilité interne limitée à une visibilité totale sur tous les utilisateurs, lieux, réseaux et appareils et permet d’appliquer des politiques de sécurité cohérentes sur une infrastructure en constante évolution tout en éliminant les zones d’ombre et les maillons faibles de la surface d’attaque potentielle.

Visibilité sur ce qui se trouve dans le réseau

Les établissements financiers peuvent utiliser Pulse Profiler pour détecter automatiquement et profiler en continu les appareils gérés et sans agent sur divers réseaux et ressources.  Avec une vue unique de tous les appareils se connectant à tous les environnements, l’équipe de sécurité peut surveiller les changements de profil sur les appareils, suivre l’inventaire des appareils pour la gestion des actifs et collecter des informations relatives à la connectivité pour le dépannage.  Avec la visibilité fournie par Profiler et la réduction des menaces assurée par Pulse Policy, les entreprises sont totalement protégées contre les attaques de logiciels malveillants et les menaces détectées sont rapidement isolées et atténuées.

Des politiques de sécurité granulaires pour tous les cas d’utilisation

Les établissements financiers peuvent mettre en œuvre une stratégie de « conformité à la connexion » orientée sur les politiques qui contrôle l’accès aux ressources et aux services, sur la base du type d’appareil et de sa santé, du domaine, des lieux, des ressources, des utilisateurs et des groupes. Pulse Policy Secure renforce le niveau de sécurité du réseau par des capacités qui incluent l’évaluation de la vulnérabilité des terminaux, la vérification de la position des appareils et l’intégration d’alertes avec les pare-feu de nouvelle génération pour une atténuation rapide.

Accès sécurisé indépendamment de l’emplacement, de l’appareil ou de l’utilisateur

Les collaborateurs peuvent utiliser Pulse Client pour accéder de manière sécurisée aux ressources nécessaires à distance via Pulse Connect Secure VPN, ou localement via le réseau Wi-Fi de l’agence. or locally via the shop WiFi network.  Pulse Policy Secure authentifie les collaborateurs localement en fonction de leur rôle et de la ressource souhaitée, en mettant automatiquement en place des pare-feu sans intervention manuelle pour fournir un accès à distance et répondre immédiatement aux besoins des clients ou de l’activité.

Suite Pulse Essentials Plus

Essentials Plus permet un accès informatique hybride fluide et sécurisé aux datacenters et infrastructures cloud sur les ordinateurs de bureau, ordinateurs portables, appareils mobiles et dispositifs IoT.  Cette suite inclut une gestion cloud centralisée de l’infrastructure Secure Access avec une interopérabilité étendue.

 

 

Suite Pulse Advanced Plus

Advanced Plus ajoute le contrôle d’accès sur site basé sur les dispositifs et sur les rôles et Optimal Gateway Selection qui connecte les utilisateurs à la passerelle d’applications disponible la plus proche pour qu’ils bénéficient de la meilleure réponse. Cette suite inclut également des analyses du comportement des utilisateurs et entités (User and Entity Behavior Analytics, UEBA).

Suite Pulse Enterprise Plus

Enterprise Plus ajoute de robustes capacités de récupération après sinistre entre régions, datacenters et clouds ainsi qu’un équilibrage flexible des charges pour les applications et passerelles pour optimiser le débit du trafic et l’expérience utilisateur.

Accès sécurisé EMA

Ossature recommandée pour sécuriser l’IoT de l’entreprise

Sécuriser le paysage changeant de l’entreprise

Hand Of Businessman Pointing Tablet Screen. There Is His Partner Worker Advising And Holding A Pen Pointing Tablet Screen Beside Him.

Sécurité améliorée pour les services financiers

  • Accès sécurisé pour les collaborateurs, les partenaires et les clients
  • Une ossature de sécurité unique qui protège les réseaux d’entreprises et de filiales, le cloud, tous les appareils de tous les lieux et tous les utilisateurs
  • Étend la visibilité interne limitée à une visibilité totale sur tous les utilisateurs, lieux, réseaux et appareils.
  • Permet l’adoption d’initiatives commerciales numériques, incluant les services bancaires personnels, les services bancaires ouverts et les services prédictifs fondés sur l’IA, tout en maintenant une sécurité cohérente.
  • Offre une modularité instantanée pour gérer les pics et les changements drastiques de la demande ainsi que le trafic provenant de nouvelles applications ou de nouveaux services.
  • Allège la contrainte de l’équipe de sécurité par l’intégration automatisée et en libre-service des appareils
  • Empêche l’accès d’utilisateurs non autorisés.
  • Empêche l’utilisation d’appareils et de connexions au réseau non sécurisés ou non conformes.

Securing Financial Companies From Cybercrime

Financial Services Companies Must Protect Users, Devices, Networks, ATMs and Apps in Increasingly More Complex Environments with Escalating Cyber Threats

Are your users protected?

Financial services companies remain the top target for cybercriminals. Pulse Secure lets security teams defend against intruders, ransomware and ATM exploits while taking on open banking and other digital business initiatives.

A recent study showing the results of penetration testing indicated:

  • 100% of banks, were found to have vulnerabilities in web applications, insufficient network security, and server configuration flaws.
  • 58% of banks had deficiencies in user account and password management.
  • 22% of banks allowed external penetration testers to successfully breach the bank’s network perimeter.

Banks are Under Siege

Despite generally having the largest and best-trained professional security teams, the biggest security budgets, and the most advanced security systems and practices, financial services companies are still outflanked by cybercriminals. A bank must successfully defend against every attempted attack or exploit, while an attacker only needs to see one attempt successful in order to penetrate a network. New digital business initiatives further increase these pressures and move the odds in favor of attackers. Security teams and resources are already over-stretched and have difficulty keeping up.


 

Consistent protection against blind spots, weak links and potential attacks

Pulse Secure allows financial services companies to secure their environments while pursuing new digital business initiatives.

Our security framework controls access to the corporate network, individual branches, and on-prem or cloud-data centers based on user, role, device, location, time, network and application, as well as endpoint security state. It extends limited internal visibility to full visibility across all users, locations, networks and devices and enables consistent security policies across constantly evolving infrastructure while eliminating blind spots and weak links in the potential attack surface.

Visibility Into What’s on the Network

Financial Services companies can use Pulse Profiler to automatically detect and continuously profile managed and agentless devices on various networks and resources.  With a single view of all devices connecting to all environments, the security team can monitor devices for profile changes, track device inventory for asset management and gather connectivity information for troubleshooting.  With Profiler providing visibility, and threat reduction covered by Pulse Policy Secure, companies are fully protected from malware attacks and detected threats are rapidly isolated and mitigated.

Granular Security Policies for any Use Case

Financial companies can implement a policy-driven “comply-to-connect” strategy that controls access to resources and services, based on device type and health, domain, locations, resources, users and groups. Pulse Policy Secure strengthens network security posture with capabilities that include endpoint vulnerability assessments, device posture checks and alert integration with next generation firewalls for speedy mitigation.

Secure Access Regardless of Location, Device or User

Employees can use the Pulse Client to securely access necessary resources remotely via the Pulse Connect Secure VPN, or locally via the shop WiFi network.  Pulse Policy Secure authenticates employees locally based on their role and desired resource, automatically provisioning firewalls without manual intervention to provide remote access and immediately address customer or business needs.

Pulse Profiler

Pulse Profiler gives teams full visibility of their financial services environments by automatically discovering and classifying managed and unmanaged devices on the networks. It ensures the highest possible security posture by continuously re-evaluating device profiles, based on DHCP and other fingerprinting methods, to detect and report device profile changes such as MAC address modification.

Pulse Policy Secure

Pulse Policy Secure protects networks and locations from cyber intrusion.  This powerful, context-aware policy engine applies granular policies to control access based on user, role, device, location, time, network and application. This comprehensive solution also enables guest access for partners, endpoint on-boarding and customer-facing applications, including compromised device segregation.

Pulse Connect Secure

Pulse Connect Secure provides fast, secure VPN access to the company resources enabling faster response to customer and business issues and needs.  Connect Secure works seamlessly with Pulse Policy Secure, leveraging the same user client, centralized management console and policy framework.

Pulse Client

Pulse Client gives technicians easy, secure access to networks and resources to speed problem resolution. The Pulse Client provides users with a single, intuitive way to securely connect remotely via VPN or locally via WiFi. Hidden to the user are a number of features that make access frictionless, such as the dynamic provisioning of remote users sessions to branch or headquarters firewalls via IF-MAPS to eliminate additional login prompts.

EMA Secure
Access

Recommended Framework to Secure the IoT for the Enterprise

Securing the Changing Landscape of the Enterprise

Hand Of Businessman Pointing Tablet Screen. There Is His Partner Worker Advising And Holding A Pen Pointing Tablet Screen Beside Him.

Improved Security for Financial Services

  • Secure Access for employees, partners and customers
  • One security framework that protects corporate and branch networks, cloud, all devices from all locations and all users
  • Extends limited internal visibility to full visibility across all users, locations, networks and devices.
  • Enables adoption of digital business initiatives, including personal banking, open banking, AI-driven predictive services while maintaining consistent security.
  • Provides instant scalability to handle peak and drastic changes in demand as well as traffic from new apps or services.
  • Eases burden on security team through automated and self-service onboarding of devices
  • Prevents access from unauthorized users.
  • Prevents use of non-secure or non-compliant devices and network connections.