保护金融公司免受网络犯罪

金融服务公司必须在网络威胁不断升级的日益复杂的环境中保护用户、设备、网络、ATM 和应用程序

您的用户是否得到了保护?

金融服务公司仍然是网络罪犯的首要目标。Pulse Secure 让安全团队能够防御入侵者、勒索软件和 ATM 攻击,同时采取开放式银行业务和其他数字业务方案。

最近一项得出渗透测试结果的研究表明:

  • 100% 的银行被发现在 Web 应用程序中存在漏洞、网络安全性不足和服务器配置缺陷。
  • 58% 的银行在用户帐户和密码管理方面存在缺陷。
  • 22% 的银行未能阻止外部渗透测试人员成功突破银行的网络边界。

银行受到围攻

尽管金融服务公司通常拥有规模最大、训练有素的专业安全团队、最高的安全预算以及最先进的安全系统和措施,但它们仍然被网络犯罪分子包围。银行必须成功防御每一次攻击或利用尝试,而攻击者只需有一次尝试成功,即可侵入网络。新的数字业务方案进一步增大了这些压力,使攻击者更容易得逞。安全团队和资源已经捉襟见肘,疲于应付。


 

针对盲点、薄弱环节和潜在攻击的一致保护

Pulse Secure 让金融服务公司可以在实施新的数字业务计划的同时保护其环境。

我们的安全框架基于用户、角色、设备、位置、时间、网络和应用程序以及端点安全状态,控制对公司网络、独立分部和内部或云数据中心的访问。它将有限的内部可见性扩展为所有用户、位置、网络和设备的全面可见性,并在不断进化的基础设施中实现一致的安全策略,同时消除潜在攻击面中的盲点和薄弱环节。

网络上内容的可见性

金融服务公司可以使用 Pulse Profiler 自动检测并持续分析各种网络和资源上的托管和无代理设备。  借助连接到所有环境的所有设备的单一视图,安全团队可以监视设备的配置文件更改,跟踪设备资源清册以进行资产管理,并收集连接信息以进行故障排除。  借助 Profiler 提供可见性,通过 Pulse Policy Secure 减少威胁,确保公司完全免受恶意软件攻击,并快速隔离和缓解检测到的威胁。

针对任何用例精细控制安全策略

金融公司可以基于设备类型和运行状况、域、位置、资源、用户和组,实施策略驱动的“合规连接”策略,以控制对资源和服务的访问。Pulse Policy Secure 增强了网络安全态势,其功能包括端点漏洞评估、设备态势检查以及与新一代防火墙集成的警报,以实现快速缓解。

安全访问,无论位置、设备或用户

员工可以使用 Pulse 客户端通过 Pulse Connect Secure VPN 以远程方式或通过现场 WiFi 网络以本地方式安全访问必要的资源。  Pulse Policy Secure 根据员工的角色和所需资源在本地对其进行身份验证,同时无需手动干预,自动配置防火墙以提供远程访问,并立即满足客户或业务的需求。

Pulse Essentials Plus Suite

Essentials Plus 为台式机、笔记本电脑、移动设备和物联网设备提供安全、无缝的混合 IT 访问,以访问数据中心和云基础设施。  此外,它还包括对具有广泛互操作性的安全访问基础设施的基于云的集中管理。

 

 

Pulse Advanced Plus Suite

Advanced Plus 添加了基于角色和设备访问的本地实施和最佳网关选择,将用户连接到最近的可用应用程序网关以获得最佳响应,并具有用户和实体行为分析 (UEBA)。

Pulse Enterprise Plus Suite

Enterprise Plus 增加了跨区域、数据中心和云的强大灾难恢复功能,并为应用程序和网关提供灵活的负载平衡,以优化流量和用户体验。

EMA 安全
访问

为企业保护 IoT 的建议框架

保护企业不断变化的格局

Hand Of Businessman Pointing Tablet Screen. There Is His Partner Worker Advising And Holding A Pen Pointing Tablet Screen Beside Him.

得到改善的金融服务安全性

  • 员工、合作伙伴和客户的安全访问
  • 提供一个安全框架,保护公司和分支网络、云、所有位置的所有设备和所有用户
  • 将有限的内部可见性扩展到跨所有用户、位置、网络和设备的完全可见性。
  • 支持采用数字业务方案,包括个人银行业务、开放式银行业务、人工智能驱动的预测服务,同时保持一致的安全性。
  • 提供即时可扩展性,以处理需求上的高峰和剧烈变化以及来自新应用程序或服务的流量。
  • 通过设备的自动和自助引入减轻了安全团队的负担
  • 防止未经授权用户的访问。
  • 防止使用非安全或不合规的设备和网络连接。

识别

Kawartha Credit Union

Kawartha Credit Union

“当 Covid-19 出现时,我们被迫将员工从本地方式快速迁移到远程方式,Pulse Connect Secure 为我们提供了实现无缝过渡所需的安全性和可扩展性。借助 Pulse Connect Secure,我们得以继续经营我们的业务,为我们的会员提供服务,而不会受到重大干扰,消除了混乱时期的担忧。”

 - Robert Harvey,Kawartha Credit Union 的 IT 安全官

Nedbank Logo

Nedbank

“Pulse Secure 是一个稳定但安全的解决方案,为我们提供了全面的性能和可用性。”

Marius Van,Nedbank 的 IT 专家

 

 

“Pulse Secure 易于使用和管理。”

IT全球 500 强金融服务公司 IT 专业人员

“Pulse Secure 提供了易用性和可靠性,允许我们的用户远程连接到内部资源。”

全球 500 强金融服务公司 IT 经理

Banner Financial2

Securing Financial Companies From Cybercrime

Financial Services Companies Must Protect Users, Devices, Networks, ATMs and Apps in Increasingly More Complex Environments with Escalating Cyber Threats

Are Your Users Protected?

Financial services companies remain the top target for cybercriminals. Pulse Secure lets security teams defend against intruders, ransomware and ATM exploits while taking on open banking and other digital business initiatives.

Penetration Testing Study

  • 100% of banks, were found to have vulnerabilities in web applications, insufficient network security, and server configuration flaws.
  • 58% of banks had deficiencies in user account and password management.
  • 22% of banks allowed external penetration testers to successfully breach the bank’s network perimeter.

Banks are Under Siege

Despite generally having the largest and best-trained professional security teams, the biggest security budgets, and the most advanced security systems and practices, financial services companies are still outflanked by cybercriminals. A bank must successfully defend against every attempted attack or exploit, while an attacker only needs to see one attempt successful in order to penetrate a network. New digital business initiatives further increase these pressures and move the odds in favor of attackers. Security teams and resources are already over-stretched and have difficulty keeping up.

Consistent Protection Against Blind Spots, Weak Links and Potential Attacks

Pulse Secure allows financial services companies to secure their environments while pursuing new digital business initiatives.

Visibility Into What’s on the Network

Financial Services companies can use Pulse Profiler to automatically detect and continuously profile managed and agentless devices on various networks and resources.  With a single view of all devices connecting to all environments, the security team can monitor devices for profile changes, track device inventory for asset management and gather connectivity information for troubleshooting.  With Profiler providing visibility, and threat reduction covered by Pulse Policy Secure, companies are fully protected from malware attacks and detected threats are rapidly isolated and mitigated.

Granular Security Policies for Any Use Case

Financial companies can implement a policy-driven “comply-to-connect” strategy that controls access to resources and services, based on device type and health, domain, locations, resources, users and groups. Pulse Policy Secure strengthens network security posture with capabilities that include endpoint vulnerability assessments, device posture checks and alert integration with next generation firewalls for speedy mitigation.

Secure Access Regardless of Location, Device or User

Employees can use the Pulse Client to securely access necessary resources remotely via the Pulse Connect Secure VPN, or locally via the shop WiFi network.  Pulse Policy Secure authenticates employees locally based on their role and desired resource, automatically provisioning firewalls without manual intervention to provide remote access and immediately address customer or business needs.

Pulse Essentials Plus Suite
Column Icon

Essentials Plus provides secure, seamless hybrid IT access for desktops, laptops, mobile, and IoT devices to data center and cloud infrastructure.  And, it includes centralized, cloud-based management of Secure Access infrastructure with extensive interoperability.

Learn More

Pulse Advanced Plus Suite
Column Icon

Advanced Plus adds on-premise role-based and device access enforcement and Optimal Gateway Selection that connects users to nearest available application gateway for best response, and User and Entity Behavior Analytics (UEBA).

Learn More

Pulse Enterprise Plus Suite
Column Icon

Enterprise Plus adds robust disaster recovery capabilities across regions, data centers, and cloud along with flexible load balancing for applications and gateways for optimized traffic flow and user experience.

Learn More

Hand Of Businessman Pointing Tablet Screen. There Is His Partner Worker Advising And Holding A Pen Pointing Tablet Screen Beside Him.

Improved Security for Financial Services

  • Secure Access for employees, partners and customers
  • One security framework that protects corporate and branch networks, cloud, all devices from all locations and all users
  • Extends limited internal visibility to full visibility across all users, locations, networks and devices.
  • Enables adoption of digital business initiatives, including personal banking, open banking, AI-driven predictive services while maintaining consistent security.
  • Provides instant scalability to handle peak and drastic changes in demand as well as traffic from new apps or services.
  • Eases burden on security team through automated and self-service onboarding of devices
  • Prevents access from unauthorized users.
  • Prevents use of non-secure or non-compliant devices and network connections

Recognition

Kawartha Credit Union

Kawartha Credit Union

"When Covid-19 hit and we were forced to rapidly migrate our workforce from on-premises to remote, Pulse Connect Secure provided us with the security and scalability we needed to make the transition near seamless. Thanks to Pulse Connect Secure, we were able to continue operating our business and serving our Members without significant interruption, offering peace-of-mind during a chaotic time."

 - Robert Harvey, IT Security Officer, Kawartha Credit Union

Nedbank Logo

Nedbank

“Pulse Secure is a stable yet secure solution and gives us good all around performance and availability.”

Marius Van, IT Specialist, Nedbank

 

 

“Pulse Secure is simple to use and manage.”

IT Professional, Global 500 Financial Services Company

“Pulse Secure provides ease of use and reliability, allowing our users to remotely connect to internal resources.”

IT Manager, Global 500 Financial Services Company