担心安全漏洞?

可见性是防范的第一步。

可见性提供上下文安全数据,包括用户角色、设备类型和使用的应用程序。


您的网络上都有哪些内容?

只有 10% 的组织对连接到企业网络的设备有全面的把控。不可知在任何安全战略中都是严重的缺陷。

网络遭受的攻击日益增多。   CyberSecure Ventures 2017 年度网络犯罪报告预测,到 2021 年,网络犯罪每年将使全球损失 6 万亿美元,相比之下 2015 年为 3 万亿美元。随着新的网络威胁和数据泄露定期登上头条,安全漏洞已达到造成危机的程度。

云和移动方案带来新的风险。  云服务(如 Office 365)的日益普及,加上移动设备使用量的增加,意味着公司必须确保只允许授权个人访问,以避免任何类型的安全漏洞。由于数据泄露的成本平均达到 400 万美元(不包括与品牌声誉、合规性、客户或最终用户通知相关的成本),各企业必须确保访问云的安全性达到其数据中心水平,否则会面临监管和财务风险。

更多“事物”接入网络。  IoT 正在爆炸式增长,打印机、IP 电话、智能电视、个人 WiFi、安全摄像头、传感器和其他外围设备在企业办公室日益变得常见,可以轻松连接到公司网络。这些系统的安全性,从更改默认密码到安装补丁,通常都是事后才考虑,这使得大多数 IoT 设备容易受到攻击和误用。通常各组织不了解这些设备,以及它们连接到其内部系统和数据的不计其数的方式。


Pulse Secure 让 IT 部门消息更灵通

部署 Pulse Profiler 来检测和分析连接到公司网络的托管、易受影响和未知的设备,包括访问云服务(如 Office 365、Box 和 Salesforce)的移动设备和笔记本电脑。

  • 自动发现:Pulse Profiler 自动发现连接到数据中心和云的受管理和未受管理的设备(例如打印机、VOIP 电话、网络摄像头和 IoT 设备等),并进行分类。
  • 跟踪行为:Profiler 通过行为分析增强托管和非托管设备的安全性,这些分析利用用户和设备流量模式来检测受威胁设备。
  • 实时响应:Profiler 可见性是实时预防和自动响应由内部活动、权限滥用、不合规和未经许可的设备以及设备丢失造成的威胁的第一步。

Pulse Access Suite Plus

Pulse Access Suite Plus 可跨移动、网络和多种云环境提供受保护的连接性、操作智能和威胁响应能力,提供卓越的用户体验和单一视图管理。通过集中化的策略管理、统一的工具平台、广泛的端点客户端覆盖范围以及基于标准的基础设施和云互操作性,安全访问管理得以简化。

Pulse Policy Secure

Pulse Policy Secure (PPS) 是一个企业级的 NAC 解决方案,它提供了网络可见性、“合规连接”策略实施,以及与主流交换机、无线控制器、NGFW、SIEM、EMM 和端点安全解决方案之间的安全协调。

Pulse Profiler

我们简化了实施您的 NAC 策略的方式。首先通过 Pulse Profiler 获得可见性,然后在完全了解网络环境和潜在风险之后,升级到 Pulse Policy Secure 的完整 NAC 功能。

为客户提供适当的安全性和灵活性平衡

icon
icon

“随着攻击、BYOD 和数据隐私问题越来越多,企业必须控制访问其网络资源的用户、端点和 IoT 设备。Pulse Secure 与众不同之处在于提供纯策略和基础设施 NAC 提供商所具有的优势。与基础设施 NAC 不同,Pulse Secure 与主流的交换机、无线和安全基础设施集成在一起并协同工作,促进部署和威胁响应。与纯 NAC 产品不同,Pulse Secure 提供 VPN 和 NAC 解决方案,融合了移动、云和网络监管。该组合为用户、端点和物联网可见性以及威胁响应提供了企业价值。”

Tony Massimini,高级行业分析师
Frost & Sullivan

“对于劳动力移动性、数据隐私、恶意软件和 IoT 安全风险,各组织正在利用第三代 NAC 解决方案的操作可见性和威胁缓解能力。特别是融合 VPN 和 NAC 平台,如 Pulse Secure 提供的安全访问平台,由此带来的价值提高了监控的真实度,组织可以在用户和设备处于远程状态时进行监控,无论是在连接到网络和云之前还是之后。”

Piyush Dewangan,安全行业研究经理
Quadrant Knowledge Solutions

Worried about security breaches?

Visibility is the first step to prevention.

Visibility delivers contextual security data, including user role, device type, and application used.


What’s on your network?

Only 10% of organizations are fully aware of what’s connected to their corporate network. Not knowing is a serious flaw in any security strategy.

Networks are increasingly under attack.  The 2017 Annual Cybercrime Report from Cybersecurity Ventures predicts that cybercrime will cost the world $6 trillion annually by 2021, up from $3 trillion in 2015. With new cyber threats and data leakage in the headlines on a regular basis, security breaches have reached crisis proportions.

Cloud and mobile create new risks.  The growing adoption of cloud service such as Office 365 combined with increased use of mobile devices means companies must ensure that only authorized individuals are allowed access to avoid any kind of security breach. And with the cost of data breaches  averaging $4M USD each – not including costs associated with brand reputation, compliance, and customer or end-user notifications – businesses must make certain access to the cloud is as secure as their data center  or risk regulatory and financial exposure.

More “things” are connecting to networks.  IoT is exploding with printers, IP-phones, smart TVs, personal WiFi, security cameras, sensors, and other peripheral devices becoming commonplace in enterprise offices and can be easily connected to the corporate network. The security of these systems, from changing default passwords to installing patches, is often an afterthought at best – leaving most IoT devices vulnerable to attack and misuse. Typically, organizations are unaware of these devices, and the myriad ways they are connecting to their internal systems and data.


Pulse Secure puts IT in the know

Deploy Pulse Profiler to detect and profile managed, susceptible and unknown devices that connect to your corporate network, including mobile devices and laptops that access cloud services such as Office 365, Box and Salesforce.

  • Automate Discovery: Pulse Profiler automatically discovers and classifies managed devices and unmanaged devices (e.g. printers, VOIP phones, IP cameras and IoT devices) that are connecting to the data center and cloud.
  • Track Behavior: Profiler enhances security for managed and unmanaged devices with behavioral analytics that utilize user and device traffic patterns to detect compromised devices.
  • Respond in Real Time: Profiler visibility is the first step to real-time prevention and automated response to threats that are the result of insider activity, privilege misuse, non-compliant and unsanctioned devices and device loss.

Pulse Profiler

We’ve made it easy to implement your NAC strategy. Start first with Pulse Profiler for visibility and then upgrade to the full NAC capabilities of Pulse Policy Secure when your networking environment and potential risks are fully understood.

Pulse Policy Secure

Pulse Policy Secure (PPS) is an enterprise-class NAC solution that delivers network visibility, “comply to connect” policy enforcement and security orchestration with popular switch, wireless controller, NGFW, SIEM, EMM and endpoint security solutions.

The right balance of security and flexibility for our customers

icon
icon

“With growing attacks, BYOD and data privacy issues, enterprises must get a handle on users, endpoints and IoT devices accessing their network resources. Pulse Secure is distinguished by offering the benefits of both pure-play and infrastructure NAC providers. Unlike infrastructure NAC, Pulse Secure is integrated and works with popular switches, wireless, and security infrastructure to facilitate deployment and threat response. Unlike pure-play NAC offerings, Pulse Secure offers VPN and NAC solutions that amalgamate mobile, cloud and network oversight. The combination delivers enterprise value for user, endpoint and IoT visibility, as well as threat response.”

Tony Massimini, Senior Industry Analyst
Frost & Sullivan

“With workforce mobility, data privacy, malware and IoT security risks, organizations are taking advantage of the operational visibility and threat mitigation capabilities of third-generation NAC solutions. In particular the value of combining VPN and NAC platforms, such as the Secure Access Platform provided by Pulse Secure, enhances the fidelity of oversight that an organization can apply to users and devices while they are remote, both pre- and post-connection to networks and clouds.”

Piyush Dewangan, Security Industry Research Manager
Quadrant Knowledge Solutions