迁移至云? 别忘了您的 VPN。

AWS 和 Azure 的主要供应产品是空间、处理能力和带宽,而不是安全性。

混合 IT 造成复杂性和风险

对于许多组织而言,多云已经成为一种新的常态,推动了使用多个孤立安全方案进行访问。

云和移动方案带来新的风险

云服务(如 Office 365)的日益普及,加上移动设备使用量的增加,意味着公司必须确保只允许授权个人访问,以避免任何类型的安全漏洞。由于数据泄露的成本平均达到 400 万美元(不包括与品牌声誉、合规性、客户或最终用户通知相关的成本),各企业必须确保访问云的安全性达到其数据中心水平,否则会面临监管和财务风险。

孤岛助长了安全漏洞

使用多点解决方案来解决不同计算环境中的访问安全问题时,常常会留下缺口,限制可见性,并产生不一致的策略。在 ESG 的一份 2017 年报告中,66% 的网络安全和 IT 专业人士同意或强烈认同安全分析和操作有效性受到限制,因为它基于多个独立的单点工具。

频繁的修复让用户和管理员感到麻烦

单点解决方案是面临快速引入新服务的压力的 IT 团队的一个快速解决方案,这通常会以牺牲其用户或 IT 管理员的利益为代价。多个访问平台及其各自相应客户端的使用很难确保 IT 系统满足用户的需求和期望。


 

Pulse Secure 平台非常适合混合 IT

Pulse Secure 平台非常适合混合 IT

Pulse Secure 提供了一个统一的平台,可跨内部部署和云环境以及跨传统 PC 和移动设备保护物理和虚拟 IT 资源。   

像保护数据中心一样保护云 

Pulse Connect Secure 和云安全功能扩展了用户和设备身份的使用,以保护对数据中心和云的访问。 Pulse Secure 让您能够使用相同的策略和用户客户端来保护对云的访问。 

不再有安全缺口

与孤岛式解决方案不同,Pulse Secure 允许在企业范围内编写统一规则并自动应用。我们的统一策略引擎是上下文感知的,支持基于用户、角色、设备、位置、时间、网络和应用程序以及端点安全状态的精细策略的实施。我们的策略实施是基于标准的,最小化 IT 管理工作负载并确保与第三方解决方案之间的互操作性。

用户和管理员都喜爱它

Pulse 客户端通过一个简单易用的界面为跨设备、操作系统和应用程序基础架构的应用程序提供单点登录 (SSO) 的便利,从而提供类似消费者的用户体验。Pulse vADC 跨数据中心和云提供快速、可靠的应用程序交付,确保最终用户体验。还为 IT 管理员提供了直观的用户体验,他们使用集中式 Pulse One 来协调访问安全的所有元素 - 使他们不必跨多个安全系统和控制台关联数据和操作。

Pulse Access Suite Plus

Pulse Access Suite Plus 在移动端、网络和多云环境中提供受保护的连接、运营情报和威胁响应,从而提供卓越的用户体验和单一视图管理。安全访问管理通过以下功能得以简化:集中式策略管理、统一的应用平台、广泛的客户端节点覆盖范围、标准导向型基础架构和云端互操作性。

Pulse Connect Secure

Pulse Connect Secure 为数据中心应用程序提供快速、安全和优化的 VPN 访问,确保 PC、平板电脑和智能手机之间的一致用户体验。Pulse Connect Secure 可以灵活地部署为硬件、虚拟或云设备。

Pulse Policy Secure

Pulse Policy Secure (PPS) 是一个企业级的 NAC 解决方案,它提供了网络可见性、零信任策略实施,以及与主流交换机、无线控制器、NGFW、SIEM、EMM 和端点安全解决方案之间的安全协调。

vADC

通过可扩展的应用程序交付平台,增强客户体验、实时检查和路由流量、控制服务级别并降低成本。

EMA 报告和决策指南

EMA Research Top 3 报告和决策指南

 

建议
框架

为企业保护 IoT 的建议框架

不断进化的威胁
格局

保护企业不断变化的格局 – IoT 以及其他领域

Login On Screen

Pulse 为云带来真正的优势和安全性

  • Cloud Secure 通过将设备合规性和用户身份的现有数据中心保护措施扩展到云,来简化 SaaS 的采用。利用 Pulse Secure 主机检查技术,Cloud Secure 验证笔记本电脑、iOS 和 Android 设备的合规性,以确保只有受信任的设备才能访问企业信息。Cloud Secure 与领先的 EMM 解决方案集成,以实施合规性,并可以使用 Pulse Workspace 实现 BYOD 容器安全。
  • Cloud Secure 通过防止非托管设备访问 SaaS 来消除企业数据泄露。
  • Cloud Secure 让员工在不使用密码的情况下通过自己选择的设备对数据中心应用程序和云服务进行安全登录,提高了员工的工作效率。

Moving to the Cloud?  Don’t forget your VPN.

The primary product offering of AWS and Azure is space, processing power and bandwidth – not security.

Hybrid IT Breeds Complexity and Risk

For many organizations, multi-cloud has become the new normal, driving the use of multiple security silos for access.

Cloud and mobile create new risks

The growing adoption of cloud service such as Office 365 combined with increased use of mobile devices means companies must ensure that only authorized individuals are allowed access to avoid any kind of security breach. And with the cost of data breaches averaging $4M USD each – not including costs associated with brand reputation, compliance, and customer or end-user notifications – businesses must make certain access to the cloud is as secure as their data center  or risk regulatory and financial exposure.

Silos foster security gaps

The use of multiple point solutions to address access security within different computing environments frequently leaves gaps, limits visibility and yields inconsistent policies. In a 2017 report by ESG, 66% of cybersecurity and IT professionals agreed or strongly agreed that security analytics and operations effectiveness is limited because it is based upon multiple independent point tools.

Quick fixes frustrate users and administrators

Point solutions are a quick fix for IT teams that are pressured to rapidly introduce new services, often at the expense of their users or IT administrators. The use of multiple access platforms and their respective clients makes it hard to ensure that IT systems meet user requirements and expectations.


 

The Pulse Secure Platform Perfected for Hybrid IT

The Pulse Secure Platform Perfected for Hybrid IT 

Pulse Secure delivers a unified platform that secures physical and virtual IT resources across on-premise and cloud environments and across classic PCs and mobile devices.   

Secure the cloud like the data center 

Pulse Connect Secure with Cloud Secure functionality extends the use of user and device identity to protect access to both the data center and cloud.  Pulse Secure enables you to secure access to the cloud using the same policies and user client. 

No more security gaps

Unlike siloed solutions, Pulse Secure enables rules to be written once and automatically applied enterprise-wide. Our unified policy engine is context-aware, enabling the enforcement of granular policies based on user, role, device, location, time, network and application, as well as endpoint security state. Our policy enforcement is standards-based to minimize IT administrative workloads and ensure interoperability with third-party solutions,

Users and admins love it

The Pulse Client delivers a consumer-like user experience with a simple, easy to use interface that provides the convenience of Single Sign On (SSO) to applications across devices, operating systems and application infrastructures. Pulse vADC provides fast, reliable application delivery across the data center and cloud, ensuring the ultimate user experience. An intuitive user experience is also provided to IT administrators, who use centralized Pulse One to orchestrate all elements of access security – freeing them from the need to correlate data and actions across multiple security systems and consoles.

Pulse Connect Secure

Pulse Connect Secure delivers fast, secure, and optimized VPN access to data center applications, ensuring a consistent user experience across PCs, tablets, and smartphones. Pulse Connect Secure can be flexibly deployed as a hardware, virtual or cloud appliance

Pulse Cloud Secure

Enterprises can extend the security of Pulse Connect Secure to cloud hosted applications and SaaS offerings such as Office 365 and Box.  Pulse Cloud Secure enabling uniform compliance enforcement for both the cloud and data center.

Pulse Client

IT can use the Pulse Client to deliver seamless, secure and reliable user access to all company resources, in the cloud or data center, via a single client or mobile application.  With advanced features such as SSO, the Pulse Client dramatically simplifies the user experience and increases user productivity.

Pulse One

Pulse Connect Secure provides fast, secure VPN access to the organization resources enabling faster response to patient and health care issues and needs.  Connect Secure works seamlessly with Pulse Policy Secure, leveraging the same user client, centralized management console and policy framework.

Pulse vADC

Pulse Client gives technicians easy, secure access to networks and resources to speed problem resolution. The Pulse Client provides users with a single, intuitive way to securely connect remotely via VPN or locally via WiFi. Hidden to the user are a number of features that make access frictionless, such as the dynamic provisioning of remote users sessions to factory firewalls via IF-MAPS to eliminate additional login prompts.

EMA  Report and Decision Guide

EMA Research Top 3 Report and Decision Guide

 

Recommended
Framework

Recommended Framework to Secure the IoT for the Enterprise

The Evolving Threat
Landscape

Securing the Changing Landscape of the Enterprise – IoT and Beyond

icon
icon

“We work with partners that rely on our information 24 hours a day, all across the world, and as such our IT systems need to be incredibly reliable and able to scale when needed. We develop a lot of apps inhouse and moving to Microsoft Azure offered us many advantages in terms of security, reliability and an ability to rapidly deploy new infrastructure. However, we recognized that to gain additional automation and optimize our application delivery, we needed a more powerful Application Delivery Controller. Our prior successful on-premise experience with Pulse Secure vADC made it the natural choice.”

Mark Studer, Director IT Operations
Healthwise

“Now that we use Pulse Secure’s products, we are extremely pleased that we are at the point where a simple and secure connection can be achieved just by downloading a client from the web. The use of Pulse Cloud Secure with its secure access and single sign-on to cloud apps and services has also helped Ricoh deliver on its 'Work Reform' program and group-wide migration to Microsoft Office 365. With Pulse Secure, Ricoh has created a secure environment in which employees can access IT resources from anywhere using a wider variety of devices.”

Tomotake Wakuri, Security Operations Division
Ricoh Group

Login On Screen

Pulse Delivers Real Benefits and Security to the Cloud

  • Cloud Secure simplifies SaaS adoption by extending existing data center safeguards for device compliance and user identity to the cloud. Using Pulse Secure host checking technologies, Cloud Secure verifies compliance of laptops, iOS and Android devices to ensure that only trusted devices can access enterprise information. Cloud Secure integrates with leading EMM solutions for compliance enforcement and can use Pulse Workspace for BYOD container security.
  • Cloud Secure eliminates enterprise data leakage by preventing unmanaged devices from accessing SaaS.
  • Cloud Secure makes workers more productive by giving secure sign-on to data center applications and cloud services without passwords and from the device of their choice.