Services d’éducation

Mettez sur pied un effectif qui est compétent dans tous les aspects de la plate-forme de sécurité de réseau Pulse Secure.

La formation qui vous est dispensée est aussi importante que la technologie en elle-même.

L’objectif de la formation et du programme de certification de Pulse Secure est d’établir un effectif qui est compétent dans tous les aspects de la plate-forme de sécurité de réseau Pulse Secure, un effectif qui sera reconnu dans l’industrie parmi un groupe d’élite de professionnels de la sécurité.

Notre programme de formation et de certification fournit les connaissances et les compétences requises pour réaliser son potentiel afin de mettre en œuvre et de maintenir un accès sécurisé au sein des ressources de son entreprise.  Dans le paysage mondial actuel des menaces en matière de cybersécurité, la formation et la certification sont cruciales pour le succès de la santé de la cybersécurité d’une entreprise.

Pour tirer la quintessence d’un produit, il est essentiel de comprendre ses caractéristiques et sa fonctionnalité dans leur intégralité, de savoir comment le déployer et comment assurer des contrôles de maintenance permanents ainsi que de dépanner les problèmes qui surviennent.

Pulse Training BOGO Promo

Partenaires d’éducation autorisés

Les partenaires d’éducation autorisés Pulse Secure (PSAEP) assurent des cours de formation guidés par un instructeur Pulse Secure à travers l’Amérique et l’EMEA pour satisfaire vos besoins de formation locaux. Nos PSAEP utilisent uniquement des instructeurs et des cours mis au point par Pulse Secure, incluant des exercices solides en laboratoire.

Chaque PSAEP tient à jour son site Web avec les agendas des formations disponibles et les lieux associés par formation.  Pour consulter leurs agendas de formation et les lieux par formation ainsi que les coûts qui y sont liés, cliquez sur Partenaires d’Éducation Autorisés pour de plus amples informations.

EMEA
US
EMEA et APJ
EMEA
ANZ

Education Services

Build a Workforce that is Skilled in all Aspects of the Pulse Secures Network Security Platform.

The training you receive is as important as the technology itself.

The goal of the Pulse Secure Training and Certification program is to build a workforce that is skilled in all aspects of Pulse Secures network security platform—a workforce that will be recognized in the industry among an elite group of security professionals.

Our Training and Certification program provides the knowledge and skills to realize your potential to implement and maintain secure access to your organization’s resources.  In today’s global cybersecurity threat landscape, Training and Certification is crucial to the success of an organization’s cybersecurity health.

To get the best from any product, it is essential that you fully understand its features and functionality, how to deploy the product, how to provide ongoing maintenance checks, as well as troubleshooting any issues that arise.

Authorized Education Partners

Pulse Secure Authorized Education Partners (PSAEP) provide Pulse Secure Instructor Led Training Courses throughout the Americas and EMEA to meet your local training needs. Our PSAEPs utilize only authorized instructors and Pulse Secure-developed courseware, including robust lab exercises.

Each PSAEP maintains its website with the available training schedules and associated locations, by course.  To view their training schedules and locations per course as well as associated costs, visit their websites directly.  Links to their websites are available below.

Training

To get the best from any product you must understand its features and functionality, know how to deploy the product and how to provide ongoing maintenance checks, as well be able to troubleshoot issues.

Pulse Secure Training Program Courses:

 

Certification

By obtaining a Pulse Secure Certified Technical Expert certificate, you will validate your skills and prove you ability to successfully deliver Secure Access Solutions. Besides receiving distinction from peers and advancing your career growth, obtaining a Pulse Secure Certification demonstrates both your commitment to cybersecurity and an understanding its impact has on your organization.

Pulse Secure Certification Exams: